top of page

Derek S. Services company changes

Hi all. I'm a staff member for Derek S. Services. I do all sorts of things for Derek, and today, writing his blog posts is one of them.


The company has gone through bunches of different changes. Here's a list


1. Derek is on leave, and the company (except backend) is closed.

3. Added Dillon, as an employee, in our Production district

4. Added new Employee Work hours (M: 3:15pm-5pm, T: 3:15pm-5pm, W: 3:15pm-4pm, Th: 3:05pm-5pm, F: 3:05pm-5pm, Sat: 9am-12pm + 1pm-5pm, Sun: 3pm-6pm)*


That's all the changes for now. :)


*central time


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Derek S. Services temporary step-down

Hi all, Derek here. I’ve decided to take a personal health-related leave from Derek S. Services. Effective immediately, I will be temporarily stepping down as CEO, Founder, and Managing Director of De

May 24, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today, I got my iPhone. I’m really excited. Then, I had PT. Walking and stairs are a lot easier than before. My physical therapist is leaving, though

May 23, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today was a very busy day, I had physical and occupational therapies and then I went swimming at a friends house. I walked a lot today, and did a lot

bottom of page