top of page

May 23, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post.


Today was a very busy day, I had physical and occupational therapies and then I went swimming at a friends house. I walked a lot today, and did a lot of fine motor stuff with OT. I had fun swimming through.


Update on the book situation: I've decided to rebuild from scratch.


Update on iPhone: The accessories were supposed to arrive today, but didn't. I hate USPS. I should be getting my iPhone tomorrow, it was sent FedEx.


And tomorrow, I have a pretty busy day planned too, but I'll leave that for tomorrow's blog.


Goodnight, peace.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Derek S. Services temporary step-down

Hi all, Derek here. I’ve decided to take a personal health-related leave from Derek S. Services. Effective immediately, I will be temporarily stepping down as CEO, Founder, and Managing Director of De

May 24, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today, I got my iPhone. I’m really excited. Then, I had PT. Walking and stairs are a lot easier than before. My physical therapist is leaving, though

May 22, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post*. Yesterday, I took my final math exam and got my final grades. I had all A's on my final report card. That means, I'm getting an iPhone #bluetextgang

bottom of page