top of page

Derek S. Services temporary step-down

Hi all, Derek here. I’ve decided to take a personal health-related leave from Derek S. Services. Effective immediately, I will be temporarily stepping down as CEO, Founder, and Managing Director of Derek S. Services. I will be back in August 2019. I’ve come to the realization that my health (both physically and mentally) and personal time needs to be my number one priority. This means, as a result, all Derek S. Services entities (except YT and websites) will be shut down until I return in August. Thank you so much for your understanding and support.

-Derek

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 24, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today, I got my iPhone. I’m really excited. Then, I had PT. Walking and stairs are a lot easier than before. My physical therapist is leaving, though

May 23, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today was a very busy day, I had physical and occupational therapies and then I went swimming at a friends house. I walked a lot today, and did a lot

May 22, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post*. Yesterday, I took my final math exam and got my final grades. I had all A's on my final report card. That means, I'm getting an iPhone #bluetextgang

bottom of page