top of page

May 22, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post*.


Yesterday, I took my final math exam and got my final grades. I had all A's on my final report card. That means, I'm getting an iPhone #bluetextgang.


Today, I had issues with my writing service. My account was closed, but it got reopened. Then, I realized part of my data was gone, so I contacted support again, with no response yet. I also did some writing, as I went ahead and migrated the data I do have to Google Docs and continued writing. I have some good ideas and am really motivated to write right now, as I have 3 books, with 2 that I'm currently working on.


Then, I did some business stuff. If you saw the tweet I sent out on my corporate account, that you should follow, right here, I told my employees to check their Slack. Slack is a business-exclusive management and messaging system. So, I did a bunch work wise today.


I'm watching the weather for Oklahoma and Missouri, Jesus they're taking a beating, let's pray everyone's okay.


It's currently 11:20pm, I'm tired, and I'm going to bed. Goodnight, and peace.*


*new blog intro + outro, same as YT channel

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Derek S. Services temporary step-down

Hi all, Derek here. I’ve decided to take a personal health-related leave from Derek S. Services. Effective immediately, I will be temporarily stepping down as CEO, Founder, and Managing Director of De

May 24, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today, I got my iPhone. I’m really excited. Then, I had PT. Walking and stairs are a lot easier than before. My physical therapist is leaving, though

May 23, 2019

Hey guys, Derek here, back with another blog post. Today was a very busy day, I had physical and occupational therapies and then I went swimming at a friends house. I walked a lot today, and did a lot

bottom of page